This option will log you out after a short period of inactivity (10 minutes).
Selecting this option will keep you logged into secure Cardiff Met applications for a period of 7 days even if you close your browser or restart your computer. Please contact IT Helpdesk if you require advice on this.


 

If you are logging in for the first time, or are having any problems logging in or changing your default password then please see the guide here before proceeding.